Skip to main content
Thumbnail for The clocktower charm

The clocktower charm

Ennis-Hill, Jessica2018
Books
This is the fifth title in a magical, exciting series by Olympic gold medallist Jessica Ennis-Hill - perfect for fans of 'Rainbow Magic' and 'My Little Pony'. Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! With the help of the bracelet - and a brave heart - Evie investigates a spooky old clocktower. She's always ready to have some magical adventures! Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.
Main title:
The clocktower charm / Jessica Ennis-Hill and Elen Caldecott ; illustrated by Erica-Jane Waters.
Author:
Imprint:
London : Hodder Children's Books, 2018.
Collation:
127 pages : illustrations (black and white) ; 20 cm.
Series title:
Audience:
Juvenile.
ISBN:
9781444934434 (pbk. :)
Dewey class:
823.92Orange Label
Language:
English
BRN:
4277891
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list